Energy Medicine

The Seven Chakras

The chakras are another component of the human energy field. The Sanskrit for “chakra” means wheel, as each chakra is a swirling energy transformer that transmutes and supplies the body with higher universal energy. 

Continue Reading…

The Aura

The human body consists of the physical (the densest layer) in addition to different subtle light bodies in a hierarchy determined by frequency (from lowest to highest): the etheric, emotional, mental, and spiritual. 

Continue Reading…

Energy Healing

Energy healing works by altering the frequencies of the subtle light bodies in order for functional energetic patterns and equilibrium to be reestablished in both the subtle bodies and the physical body. 

Continue Reading…