The Aura

The human body consists of the physical (the densest layer) in addition to different subtle light bodies in a hierarchy determined by frequency from lowest to highest: the etheric, the emotional, the mental and the spiritual.

The Seven Chakras

The chakras are another component of the human energy field. The Sanskrit for chakra means wheel, as each chakra is a swirling energy transformer that transmutes and supplies the body with higher universal energy.


Chakra Cleanse Meditation

A simple technique to cleanse the chakras is by employing visualization techniques.


Energy Healing

Energy healing works by altering the frequencies of the subtle light bodies in order for functional energetic patterns and equilibrium to be reestablished in both the subtle bodies and the physical body.



Reiki is a band of energy frequencies that normalizes and optimizes the body’s functions. In Japanese, the Kanji for Reiki has two ideograms. Rei means "the Higher Power" and Ki "life force energy.” Such universal energy guides all living organisms and keeps them alive and healthy. Illnesses occur when there is disturbance in the energy.

3 Reasons Why Reiki Won't Work and How to Overcome Them

Reiki has its own intelligence and always works for our highest good. It only goes to work with our conscious permission and intention to transform.


3 Steps to Embrace the Healing Process

Everyone experiences Reiki differently and no one needs to feel anything for Reiki to work. After one or several Reiki treatments, for some, a healing process can occur that includes experiencing physical discomfort to intense release of emotions.

Can Reiki Help Me If I Am Not Sick?

The lesser known fact about Reiki is that it not only works for physical ailments, but also is an effective healing tool in helping us build more satisfying relationships, replace unhealthy habits with healthier ones, and identify and achieve personal goals.